The Power of One

Board of Directors & Committee Chairs


2017 Executive Board

Marianne Smith Edge, President
Carol Bothwell, Vice-President
Suzanne Miles, Secretary
Linda Overby, Treasurer
Candy Englebert, Legal Counsel
Jean Yewell, Immediate Past President


2017 Board of Directors

Peggy Bellew, Grants Committee Co-Chair
Martha Clark, Development Committee Chair
Katie Drab, Membership Committee Co-Chair
Mary Embry, Grants Committee Co-Chair
Candy Englebert, Governance Committee Chair
Debbie Fillman,Communications & Multi Media Committee Chair
Aimee Garrard, Grants Committee Chair
Karon May Greenwell, Membership Committee Co-Chair
Sara Hemingway, IMPACT 100 Next Generation Chair
Suzanne Miles, Events Committee Co-Chair
Stacy Nunley, Events Committee Co-Chair
Linda Overby, Investment Committee Chair
Regenia Sims, Technology Committee Chair
Jean Yewell, Nominating Committee Chair