The Power of One

Join a Focus Group

Members may volunteer to serve on one of five focus groups to review grant applications from local non-profits, participate in site visits and recommend a finalist. Each of the five focus groups may present a grant finalist at the annual meeting/dinner. After presentations from the finalists, each IMPACT 100 Owensboro member casts her vote and the majority decides the grant recipient(s).

Contact one of the 2017 Focus Group Chairs or Co-Chairs below to volunteer:

Focus Group 1 
Meets on Wednesday
Chair: Katie Drab [email protected]
Co-Chair: Jodi Krahwinkel [email protected]

Focus Group 2
Meets on Thursday
Chair: Tish Correa-Osborne [email protected]
Co-Chair: Sherrie Lee [email protected]

Focus Group 3
Meets on Tuesday
Chair: Cindy Mulligan [email protected]
Co-Chair: Linda Wahl [email protected]

Focus Group 4 
Meets on Monday
Chair: Molly Thompson [email protected]
Co-Chair: Karree Boyle [email protected]

Focus Group 5 
Meets on Tuesday
Chair: Carol Bothwell [email protected]
Co-Chair: Jen Vogel [email protected]



Member Conflict of Interest 2017