Donate to Green River Area COVID-19 Response Fund
The Power of One

Committee Members


Board Chair:       

Board Co-Chairs:

Board Members:

Joy Carroll
Julianna Allen
Owensboro High School
Merrie Katherine Allen
Owensboro High School
Elizabeth Griffith
Sarah Howard
Emmy Woosley

Recruiting Committee:

Caroline Ashby Cassidy Carrico Avery Krahwinkel
Claire Augenstein Katie Gray Hallie Mayfield
Maggie Beth Bacon Elizabeth Hayden Devyn Moore
Abby Bahnick Mary Grace Hemingway Nicole Moore
Gracie Broughton Cece Hemingway Rachel Traylor